Members

Platinum Members

Non-Profit

Silver Members

Non-Profit

For Profit

Associate Members

Non-Profit

For Profit

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Catherine Cawthorn

Alpha Phi Alpha Homes, Inc.

Buckeye Community Hope Foundation

Coalition on Homelessness & Housing in OH

Enterprise Community Partners

Episcopal Retirement Services

Homeport

National Affordable Housing Trust

National Church Residences

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

The Community Builders, Inc.

Advantage Capital

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital

Carlile Patchen & Murphy, LLP

Chase Community Development

CREA, LLC

Fairfield Homes, Inc

Fifth Third Community Development Corporation

Ice Miller LLP

Key Bank Community Development Corporation

Marous Brothers Construction, Inc.

Millennia Housing Management, Ltd.

Model Group

MVAH Partners LLC

Novogradac & Company, LLP

PIRHL, LLC

PNC Real Estate

Renewal Housing

Showe Management Corporation

Testa Companies

The Commonwealth Companies

The NRP Group, LLC

The NRP Group, LLC

The Woda Cooper Companies

Tidwell Group, LLC

Vogt Strategic Insights

Wallick Communities

Affordable Housing Trust for Col. & Franklin County

City of Columbus Dep. of Dev. Housing Division

Community Housing Network

Famicos Foundation

Greater Dayton Premier Management

National Equity Fund, Inc.

St. Mary’s Development Corporation

Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority

American Community Developers, Inc.

Clark Schaefer Hackett

Hooker De Jong, Inc.

Laneco, Inc.

Marble Cliff Capital

Oberer Residential Construction, Ltd.

PK Management, LLC

Plante Moran, LLC

Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP

RDL Architects, Inc.

Randall B. Shorr, Attorney at Law

The Provident Companies

Urban Sites LLC

Albert Bragg Jr abragg@alphahomes.org

Steve Boone sboone@rljmgmt.com
Karen Dowler kdowler@naht.org
Jeffery Beam jbeam@tcbinc.org

Ruth Kelso Sorrell rsorrell@advantagecap.com

Carol Sheehan cas@cpmlaw.com

Susan Thomas Susan.thomas@53.com
Kristopher Whalers
Adelbert Marous Jr cmarous@marousbrothers.com
Frank Sinito fsinito@mhmltd.com
Stephen Smith ssmith@modelgroup.net
David Burg cdburg@pirhl.com
Aaron Pechota apechota@nrpgroup.com
Scott Skinner sSkinner@nrpgroup.com
David Cooper Jr dcooper@wodagroup.com

Lark Mallory

Samantha Shuler sshuler@chninc.org
John Anoliefo johna@famicos.org
Kiya Patrick kpatrick@gdpm.org
Kristen Senff ksenff@nefinc.org

Timothy Bete tbete@smdcd.org

Thomas Lacey toml@acdmail.com
Devesh Kamal deveshk@cshco.com
Thomas Moore laneco@rrohio.com
Robert McCann rmccann@oberer.com
Randall Shorr rshorr@shorrlaw.com
Robert Bender rbender@pmiohio.com
Tim Westrich timw@urbansites.com

Platinum Members

Non-Profit

Ohio Capital Corporation for Housing

Catherine Cawthorn

Silver Members

Non-Profit

Alpha Phi Homes, Inc.

Albert Bragg Jr abragg@alphahomes.org

Buckeye Community Hope Foundation

Steve Boone sboone@rljmgmt.com

Coalition on Homelessness & Housing in OH

Episcopal Retirement Services

Homeport

National Affordable Housing Trust

Karen Dowler kdowler@naht.org

National Church Residences

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP

The Community Builders, Inc.

Jeffery Beam jbeam@tcbinc.org

Silver Members

For-Profit

Advantage Capital

Ruth Kelso Sorrell rsorrell@advantagecap.com

Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Bellwether Enterprise Real Estate Capital

Carlile Patchen & Murphy, LLP

Carol Sheehan cas@cpmlaw.com

Chase Community Development

CREA, LLC

Fairfield Homes, Inc.

Fifth Third Community Development Corporation

Susan Thomas Susan.thomas@53.com

Ice Miller LLP

Kristopher Whalers

Key Bank Community Development Corporation

Marous Brothers Construction, Inc.

Adelbert Marous Jr cmarous@marousbrothers.com

Millennia Housing Management, Ltd.

Frank Sinito fsinito@mhmltd.com

Model Group

Stephen Smith ssmith@modelgroup.net

MVAH Partners LLC

Novogradac & Company, LLP

PIRHL, LLC

David Burg cdburg@pirhl.com

PNC Real Esate

Renewal Housing

Showe Management Corporation

Testa Companies

The Commonwealth Companies

The NRP Group, LLC

Aaron Pechota apechota@nrpgroup.com

The NRP Group, LLC

Scott Skinner sSkinner@nrpgroup.com

The Woda Cooper Companies

David Cooper Jr dcooper@wodagroup.com

Tidwell Group, LLC

Vogt Strategic Insights

Wallick Communities

Associate Members

Non-Profit

Afforable Housing Trust for Col. & Fanklin Country

Lark Mallory

City of Columbus Dep. of Dev. Housing Division

Community Housing Network

Samantha Shuler sshuler@chninc.org

Famicos Foundation

John Anoliefo johna@famicos.org

Greater Dayton Premier Management

Kiya Patrick kpatrick@gdpm.org

National Equity Fund, Inc.

Kristen Senff ksenff@nefinc.org

St. Mary’s Development Corporation

Timothy Bete tbete@smdcd.org

Trumbell Metropolitan Housing Authority

Associate Members

For-Profit

American Community Developers, Inc.

Thomas Lacey toml@acdmail.com

Clark Schaefer Hackett

Devesh Kamal deveshk@cshco.com

Hooker De Jong, Inc.

Laneco, Inc. 

Thomas Moore laneco@rrohio.com

Marble Cliff Capital

Oberer Residential Construction, Ltd.

Robert McCann rmccann@oberer.com

PK Management, LLC

Plante Moran, LLC

Porter Wright Morris & Athur LLP

RDL Architects, Inc.

Randall B. Shorr, Attorney at Law

Randall Shorr rshorr@shorrlaw.com

The Provident Companies

Robert Bender rbender@pmiohio.com

Urban Sites LLC

Tim Westrich timw@urbansites.com